a whole lotta nothing!

I have nothing!

My weekend kitchen experiment last Sunday was not quite what I was looking for.  Great idea; I think the recipe could be better.  I’m going to try again with some changes.  I’ll report back…

Vacation plan is forming.  Unfortunately it is fairly far into the future.  Too early to book so I just can’t discuss.  I’ll report back…

No shopping lately.  Working a bit on discipline.  I have a couple of financial goals I’m working towards, and this shopaholic is suffering from withdrawal.  Literally!  I’m two weeks in to my new plan so it’s too early to know if I’ll be able to stick with it.  I’ll report back…

We’re going camping with the Bear in July.  We’ve had no spring or sun, just rain.  Hopefully we’ll get summer here in New England.  Right now, who knows?!  I’ll report back.

So, I have a whole lot to look forward to, but right now… just a whole lotta nothing!

Heather

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment