NOTD – Butter LONDON All Hail the Queen

I shop in OCD spurts.  I like to have everything I want from that category before I can move on to the next.  I also LOVE color!  My favorite color changes on my mood, sometimes by trend, and varies often. So what better than nail polish to add a splash to my everyday workwear?  This year I started off with this new obsession with a bang!  I’ve purchased dozens of polishes from several different brands across all colors.  With this blog recently lying idle, what better place to show off my new found obsession and maybe help people with a couple of swatches along the way.

A couple months ago, I came across swatches of the Butter LONDON All Hail the Queen polish.  It’s a taupe with pinky-purple undertones (my professional opinion – ha!) with what is described as holographic shimmer.  Just in the bottle it’s beautiful… It applied so smoothly!  And with the Seche Vite top coat, which is my current holy grail, it looks so sleek and professional, people think I have a gel nail manicure.  Sorry for the picture quality…

I just love it and this may be my current fave (though I have a ton of new colors still try and share with you!)…

This entry was posted in Nail Polish, Pretty Things and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

